Gujarat Exclusive >

Karnataka by-election

Karnataka by-election: BS Yediyurappa Express Happiness After the Victory of BJP

In Karnataka, BJP has won a spectacular victory in Fifteen assembly constituencies by-elections. According to the information received 12 BJP MLAs have been successful. The BS Yediyurappa-led government needed six seats to remain in power in the state. In the Karnataka assembly with 208 members, the BJP currently has 105. In such a case, the...