Gujarat Exclusive >

fourth phase of voting

Jharkhand Assembly Election: Fifteen Assembly Constituencies have Vote in the Fourth Phase

Ranchi: The fourth phase of voting started in Jharkhand from today. The voting began at 7 am and had conclude at 3pm at Jamua, Bagodar, Giridih,Dumri and Tundi. While for the rest of the seats the voting will continue till 5 pm. In this phase, a total of 221 candidates are in the fray. Of...