Gujarat Exclusive >

DelhiElection 2020

Delhi Assembly Elections 2020: Voting begins in all 70 assembly seats amid tight security

Voting has started for all 70 seats in Delhi from 8 am today. In this election, the ruling AAP, BJP and Congress are mainly in the fray. A total of 672 candidates are trying their luck in this election. Today, 1,47,86,382 voters of Delhi will decide which party will be in power in Delhi. The...