Gujarat Exclusive >

close 14 metro stations

Citizenship Act Protests: DMRC Shuts 14 Metro Stations Due to the Ongoing Protest

Amid the protests against the Citizenship Amendment Act across the country, the Delhi Metro Rail Corporation has decided to close 14 metro stations due to which Delhiites are facing a lot of problems. Protests are going to be held in 11 cities of the country today due to which the Metro Corporation has decided to...